About GXFS-DE

The GXFS-DE project is funded by the German Economy Ministry and seeks to award contracts for developing open-source code that will help provide core services for Gaia-X Federations. The project is conducted in close cooperation with the Gaia-X community, in regular exchange with related initiatives and under oversight by the Gaia-X association.

Team

Andreas Weiss

Andreas Weiss

Head of Digital Business Models – Member of the executive board
Phone: +49(0)221 – 70 00 48 -106
E-Mail: andreas.weiss@eco.de

Emma Wehrwein

Emma Wehrwein

Project Manager Digital Business Models
Phone: +49 (0) 221 – 70 00 48 – 142
E-Mail: emma.wehrwein@eco.de

Mareike Zeisig

Mareike Zeisig

Marketing Managerin
Phone: +49 (0) 221 – 70 00 48 – 107
Email: mareike.zeisig@eco.de

Vivien Witt

Vivien Witt

Project Manager Cloud Services & Gaia-X
Phone: +49 (0) 151 258 560 00
E-Mail: vivien.witt@eco.de

Lauresha Memeti

Lauresha Memeti

Project Manager Cloud Services & Gaia-X
Phone: +49 (0) 221 – 70 00 48 – 196
E-Mail: lauresha.memeti@eco.de

Peter Koller

Peter Koller

Senior Projekt Manager EuroCloud
Phone: +49 221 70 00 48 – 130
E-Mail: peter.koller@eurocloud.de

Michael Hebenstreit

Michael Hebenstreit

Web Developer
E-Mail: michael.hebenstreit@eco.de